13 TRAILER WHEELS

19.10.2011., srijeda

13 TRAILER WHEELS. TRAILER WHEELS


13 Trailer Wheels. Pottery Wheel For Beginners. Hard Truck 18 Wheels Of Steel System Requirements.



13 Trailer Wheels





13 trailer wheels






    trailer wheels
  • (Trailer wheel) A drive wheel is a roadwheel in an automotive vehicle that receives torque from the powertrain, and provides the final driving force for a vehicle. A two-wheel drive vehicle has two driven wheels, and a four-wheel drive has four, and so-on.





    13
  • Year 13 (XIII) was a common year starting on Sunday (link will display the full calendar) of the Julian calendar.

  • thirteen: being one more than twelve

  • thirteen: the cardinal number that is the sum of twelve and one











49 of 365




49 of 365





Here are 13 things that most of you don't know about me.

1. I've got a masters degree in psychology and worked as a therapist before coming to Japan.

2. I'm a magician.

3. I've hypnotized many people.

4. I worked as a photographer/writer for a punk rock magazine in Los Angeles in 1980-1982.

5. I was a Mormon until I was 15 years old. Now I don't believe in anything religious, spiritual or supernatural. At the same time, I'm not an atheist, which, I think, requires as much faith as religion. Put me down as uncommitted.

6. I used to be a fairly decent basketball player, but now the only sports I play are softball and ping pong.

7. As a kid I was manic about collecting things. Back in the States I've still got a large collection of baseball cards and stamps.

8. There are 36,579 songs in my iTunes music collection.

9. I can't draw or paint to save my life, so I satisfy my artistic cravings through photography and 3D computer graphics -- Poser and Bryce in particular.

10. My parents, siblings, spouse. children and me -- every single one of us has a 2 in our birthday. My mom, dad and I were all born on the 2nd of the month. Everyone else was born on the twenty-something of the month. I guess I should try 2 on the roulette wheel.

11. On the night Richard Nixon defeated George McGovern I drank at least 12 beers while watching the returns. The next morning, hungover and bloated, I took my draft physical. I failed it because I was four pounds over the weight limit.

12. If I could revisit anywhere I've ever been, it would be Bali in Indonesia. The three weeks I spent there in 1982 was the most idyllic time I've ever had.

13. I've lived in over 50 houses, apartments, dormitories & trailers. I had moved over 25 times by the time I reached the age of 10. And no, my parents were neither gypsies nor military.

Have a very happy and prosperous 2008!

In this photo, we are enjoying toshikoshi soba and watching Kohaku Utagasen, both features of a traditional Japanese New Year's Eve. The Kohaku is a singing competition between male and female Japanese pop singers. These days, I really couldn't care less about Japanese pop music, but I've been watching this show since 1977, so...











13




13





1920 Ford Model T Roadster



The Ford Model T (colloquially known as the Tin Lizzie, Flivver, T-Model Ford, or T) was produced by Henry Ford's Ford Motor Company from 1908 through 1927. It is generally regarded as the first affordable automobile, the car that opened travel to the common middle-class American; some of this was because of Ford's innovations, including assembly line production with completely interchangeable parts.



9285111: Offered here is an enjoyable driver-quality Roadster. Purchased in Mountain-Aire, New Mexico in 1970 by the previous caretaker; the story says this T had been used as a working car at an open pit mine to haul crushed rock during the by-gone days. The car had been neglected for several years and was in dire need of repair. It was then transported to California on a small open trailer to begin its new life.



Soon after arriving in California, the Roadster was completely disassembled and rebuild from the ground up. Repairs included: Straightening, sandblasting, and welding the chassis and its components as necessary. New bushings, bearings, and gaskets along with shackles and brakes. A broken wheel was replaced, and all were stripped of their paint and soaked in a mixture of linseed oil and turpentine to swell the wood and tighten them in the rims. After drying, they were protected with clear coat. New liners, tubes, and tires. All body wood was replaced, and the windshield glass was redressed with safety glass. A new seat and springs were installed, followed by upholstery, floor board and mat. The top bows were revived and a new top was added. A replacement engine was completely rebuilt, including carburetor, starter, generator and all other engine components. A replacement radiator core was installed along with new belts and hoses. The headlights were updated with new reflectors, lenses and bulbs; coupled by new wiring all around. The transmission was completely disassembled and rebuilt with new bearings and seals. All metal parts were cleaned and lubricated as appropriate. Finished by paint throughout.



Driven sparingly and maintained for the past 40 years, this Model T makes a wonderful weekend driver or parade cruiser.









13 trailer wheels







Related topics:

tractor trailer fifth wheel

meals on wheels in pa

muscle car wheels

car spinning wheels

sunraysia wheel rims

wheels and dollbaby perth

4x4 chrome wheels

meals on wheels denver




- 13:42 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

13 TRAILER WHEELS

Linkovi